June 2015 resources on marijuana treatment

You are here

1 post / 0 new
Maureen Fitzgerald
Maureen Fitzgerald's picture
Offline
Joined: 06/04/2014 - 10:33
June 2015 resources on marijuana treatment

The June 2015 ATTC Messenger features an article by Jennifer Wyatt and Ariel Singer of the Northwest ATTC on
a clinical practice to use with marijuana using teens: Clinical Conversations about Cannabis: Using Elicit-Provide-Elicit
You can read it at: http://www.attcnetwork.org/find/news/attcnews/epubs/addmsg/June2015artic...

On June 18, Dr. Kevin P. Hill will present our Third Thursday iTraining webinar, (2pm ET, 1pm CT, 12pm MT, 11am PT) titled Marijuana: Sifting Through the Myths.
You can register here: http://attcnetwork.org/calendar/event.aspx?id=14998&rc=&return=http%3a%2...
Dr. a leading expert in marijuana research and addiction treatment, is the author of Marijuana: The Unbiased Truth about the World's Most Popular Weed.